School District of Okaloosa County

Fiscal Trend Information - Schools

Fiscal Years 2019-2020, 2020-2021, & 2021-2022



Return to Fiscal Transparency




District Schools  
Antioch Elementary School 0751
Baker School 0041
Best Chance - North 0791
Bluewater Elementary School 0741
Bob Sikes Elementary School 0051
Bruner Middle School 0651
Choctawhatchee High School 0581
Crestview High School 0601
Davidson Middle School 0761
Destin Elementary School 0131
Destin Middle School 0771
Edge Elementary School 0151
Edwins Elementary School 0031
Eglin Elementary School 0161
Elliott Point Elementary School 0541
Florosa Elementary School 0631
Fort Walton Beach High School 0641
Kenwood Elementary School 0621
Laurel Hill School 0201
Lewis School 0671
Longwood Elementary School 0681
Mary Esther Elementary School 0561
Meigs Middle School 0082
Niceville High School 0211
Northwest Florida Ballet Academie 9818
Northwood Elementary School 0222
Okaloosa STEMM Academy 0721
Okaloosa Technical College 0701
Plew Elementary School 0571
Pryor Middle School 0271
Richbourg School 0801
Riverside Elementary School 0251
Ruckel Middle School 0121
Shalimar Elementary School 0431
Shoal River Middle School 0092
Silver Sands School 0241
Southside Primary School 0811
Walker Elementary School 0731
Wright Elementary School 0281
Charter Schools  
Liza Jackson Preparatory School 9807
NWFSC Collegiate High School 9805
Okaloosa Academy 9800


Downloading Instructions:
RIGHT click the name of the file you would like to download.
A menu box will open up - Choose "Save Target As."
Click "My Documents" and choose where you want to save the file.
Click "Save" and the file will download.
OCSD   Okaloosa County School District  
  120 Lowery Place, S.E.  
  Fort Walton Beach, FL  32548