RMS Cheerleaders

Head Coach: Emily Webb • Asst. Coach: Tanya Herndon
Email questions to: RuckelRamCheer@gmail.com

Ruckel Cheer competed in the UCA Southern Regional Championship at Hoover High School in Alabama in December. The team placed First out of eight teams and received a bid to the UCA National Cheerleading Championship in Orlando.

This First place win followed two previous championship wins earlier in the season, as well as awards for excellence in tumbling and stunting!
Go Rams!

2017-2018 RMS Cheerleaders
Skylar Samson – Captain • Co-Captains – Kaia Floro, Simone Williams
Kaylin Begley
Haley Bosley
Natalie Carlson
Nikki Davis
Josey Dickerson
Emma Fay
Ava Floro
Madison Fuller
Karman Holley
McKinsey Lamm
Brooke Lewis
Skye Snyder
Haley Stillings
Olivia Thompson
Kaitlyn Warden
Londyn Williams
Brooke Ziemak
cheerleaders at football game
2016-2017 Ruckel Cheerleaders

For questions about the accessibility of this website or to request access to any information currently inaccessible,
contact the Okaloosa County School District webmaster at webmaster@OkaloosaSchools.com.
Content updates for the RUCKEL website must be submitted to the RUCKEL webmaster here.
Last Updated June 15, 2018