Class of 1999

Jillian Acock jillk410@hotmail.com
Mindy Banks mindyb@ufl.edu
Leslie Brechin brech99@yahoo.com
Michael C. Byrd michael@inigmasoft.com
Joshua Conleyhjconley@cox.net
Leslie Scott CowellTigerTeach03@aol.com
Cleve Danielscddan1999@yahoo.com
Jennifer DouglasPrincessPde0209@aol.com
James Dudleyjimmyboyus22@yahoo.com
Craig M. DuVall Rain091@yahoo.com
Bambi Ercol chinoa@hotmail.com
Jonathan Feldhauser feldie1981@yahoo.com
Joey Ferreira Joeyenoh@aol.com
Bridget Floyd Bamagrrll@aol.com
Sabrina Frick dark_princess_marisa@yahoo.com
Melody Gill sweetmellowD@aol.com
Jeremy Hayes silverdreams2000@hotmail.com
David M. Jackett SpecOpspilot@aol.com
Tayresa Jenkins citay_bff@hotmail.com
Andrew Ketchumakoustix@gmail.com
Lindsay Lege lglege@aol.com
Joao Carlos Lima jc@linuxzone.org
Tony Marciano tonymarciano81@yahoo.com
Jorge Martinez jmart5736@cox.net
Jennifer Meyers jmeyers121@yahoo.com
Paul Montalvoitalianp614@aol.com
Jeremy W. Nennigphatj1@yahoo.com
Stephen W. Oder stephenatfsu@yahoo.com
Dustin Ohler gyrishdjo@aol.com
Susan Pantersuse133@yahoo.com
Jason Peeples desertstormclic@webtv.net
Daniel J. Ratcliffe nole1981@yahoo.com
Becky Rothbauer UCFspeechgirl@yahoo.com
Rockford Sansom rockfordsansom@yahoo.com
Shiloh Chambers SterlingSterling1011@yahoo.com
Lacey StokesLayC50@aol.com
April Taveprungsenukul april@itsapril.com
Dallas Thompson dallas.thompson@tinker.af.mil
Tony Tillman corvette_747m@yahoo.com
John Townsend johntatc@teamfca.com
Robert Trowbridge DrTrowbridge@comcast.net
Nona Villanueva vnona@nova.edu
Morgan Perkins Welch ToodlesMP@aol.com