Class of 1996

Lori M. Harris Amos lori_amos@yahoo.com
Jason Baldwin baldy99@bellsouth.net
William Batchelder wbatchelder@hotmail.com
Jackie Bemus bemusj@yahoo.com
Jamie Coleman Blair jeeblair@yahoo.com
Kendall Bloom Golfinghasher@yahoo.com
Mandi Brechin mandib@mindspring.com
Melissa Buffalino buff0908@yahoo.com
William CallMaestroUSMC@hotmail.com
Anitra Leigh Cartledgeanitrahodges@yahoo.com
George Colemanriding0ut77@yahoo.com
William B. Cunninghamwbc1174@pop.tamu.edu
Deborah Daltondebbieberberi@hotmail.com
Amber Martin Del TufoamboD311@aol.com
Mai DoMAIDONUTT@AOL.COM
Chappell Dodson IIIDaddyfatsaxx1107@aol.com
Thomas O. DuVall tduvall@students.uwf.edu
Randy Eddington Elderman77@aol.com
Judith Finch jfinch@cfl.rr.com
Andrew Frenzel allturbo98@yahoo.com
Ginger Fulkerson gingdawn@email.com
Matthew Giles Grayman11@attbi.com
Florian G. Haas fgh@mail.arc.net
Jerode Elliot Habas jerodehabas@hotmail.com
Patrick Hannpathann99@hotmail.com
Catherine Rigney Harley cxr08@health.state.ny.us
Christie Philips Hord rick-christie@cox.net
Juvy Hunter JUVY13@AOL.COM
Darlene Stockbridge IrwinIrwinfamily5@hotmail.com
Shelby Blue Jaus shushu7578@hotmail.com
Ashley Price Johnsonasjohnson4@yahoo.com
Jennifer M. Johnsonmsjen2000@yahoo.com
Rachael Judah rnj1978@juno.com
Mark R. Ketchum Jr. mrkuscg@knology.net
Allison Killimett scottk@auburn.campus.mci.net
Beth Townsend Laskwoski elisabeth27@verizon.net
Michelle Logan mechee304@yahoo.com
Journey Macfarlane sooperstar13@yahoo.com
Stephanie McCown Flqtpie24@aol.com
Katherine Collins Mearskatlcollins@yahoo.com
Deena Melvinscottk@auburn.campus.mci.net
Toni MilanaLittleGemini@gmail.com
Christopher Mendozamirage@arc.net
Tonia Snyder Nation tnation@avconinc.com
Kimberly Shae Paulsen KShaeRN@aol.com
Michael Rebman Jr. (Attended 1994-95) rebman@kdn0.attnet.or.jp
Jaymie Reynolds reynolds243@hotmail.com
Erin Robinson doc_rob78@yahoo.com
Mark Sabroskisabroski@gmail.com
Shannon Ivey Sabroskisabroski@gmail.com
Nicholas ScagliaThaitalian_69@yahoo.com
Jeffrey Shirahdestinboy_1978@yahoo.com
Rachel Holcombe Smith rholcombe419@msn.com
Stephen Sparks steve6769@hotmail.com
Daniel Stroh daniel@majestroh.de
Scott Teeple cqb393@hotmail.com
Amity Tipton TiptonAL00.CS35.USAFA@usafa.af.mil
Erik Tomlin ErikTomlin@Clearchannel.com
Jennifer Williams Wakefield wakefield.jen@gmail.com
Jeffrey N. White jwhite103@cox.net
Regina Williams rwilliams6@san.rr.com
Leanette Wright lwright@huntingdon.edu
Thomas Wysocki t.wysocki@tu-bs.de
Mary Zaboski mzaboski@mail.utexas.edu