Class of 1995

Thomas Aldrich TomA2451@aol.com
Brian Armstrong brianja@mindspring.com
JoAnne Kramer Armstrong brianja@mindspring.com
Wade Bakerwade@whbaker.com
Neyla Nash Bowers nbowershsd@earthlink.net
Brandi Giadrosich Bradley brandi@seii.net
Scott Brand scott@erwinpenland.com
Sara Branden sara.branden@gymnasiet.monsteras.se
Bridget Richard Campus brfilm12@hotmail.com
Tiffany Crabtree Carpenter tgcarpenter@earthlink.net
Scott Cole smcole@bellsouth.net
Jennifer Collins jcollinsdesigner@yahoo.com
John Cox jwcox3@knology.net
James N Craven rc51_sp2@hotmail.com
Jarrod Cruz volgrad02@hotmail.com
Connie J. Davis
cjoyced@msn.com
Anne-Michelle Dodd
AMDodd22@aol.com
John R. DowningJohnRD1st@aol.com
Jonathan Dunganjdungan2012@hotmail.com
Heather Williamson Evens jjmama@cox.net
Jessica Faircloth Jessica@fwbha.org
Michael Finney michael.j.finney@navy.mil
Gillian Fitzwater dollfinbby@yahoo.com
J. Doug GallowayDouganddene@cox.net
Trevor Hardy thardyat@msn.com
Christine Nichols Hawkins CausingCha0s26@aol.com
Alison Rhudy Hayden chris.277@netzero.com
Kelly Driskell Healey5healeys@bellsouth.net
Patrick Herringdwar_f@hotmail.com
Micah Hine mwhine@iupui.edu
Joseph D. Hlavatyhlavajd@mail.auburn.edu
Michael Allen Hodges IIhodaddy2001@yahoo.com
Charles M. Holland charles.holland@eglin.af.mil
Tara Kent taraannekent@yahoo.com
Arthur "Bo" Klauss arthur.klauss@navy.mil
Crystal Warren Klauss ck@wallacejordan.com
Vanessa Branson Kuennen vkuennen@hotmail.com
Heather Collins Lalorsquirrelte315@comcast.net
Melanie Stuckey Larsendalelarsen@rap.midco.net
Courtney Leahy cnotefwb@yahoo.com
Brandi "Renee" Scarver Lindo divansun@hotmail.com
Joanne Baldwin Longo jaelongo@bellsouth.net
Angel McCarty MannTheMannClan@Bresnan.net
Jon Mayes mayes@andrew.cmu.edu
Nicole Demers McDaniel nicolemcdani@hotmail.com
Megan Eggert Menefee kent277@home.com
Jason Merkelmerkel76@sbcglobal.net
Katie Morgangazeebogrl@hotmail.com
Jennifer Mulanaxjentrotter@bellsouth.net
Ryan Peterson ryan@davidatlanta.com
Andrea Simas Phelps e2graphics@msn.com
Dana Whysall Pickens dpickens@mgp.us
Melissa Poll melissapoll@yahoo.com
Michelle Lundy Pulliam shellpulliam@yahoo.com
Stephen Reeder sr0707@aol.com
Isabel Daleccio Roberts iroberts@airtranairways.com
Chris Russell russell_c@csbr2.navy.mil
L. Joseph Scharbach
joseph4_5@yahoo.com
Scott Scharf bowlersss@yahoo.com
Amy Spencer Keeperofthestars@juno.com
Jami Taylor jamicavsdancer@aol.com
Jaimee Meeks Thomastroublenscrubs@yahoo.com
Shannon Smith Thompsonbskthom@cox.net
T. J. Tiedeman tiedemans@earthlink.net
Patricia Vance trishv1995@yahoo.com
Melvena Wilson enigma5f98@hotmail.com