Class of 1992

Michael Ammons ammonstroop509@aol.com
Melissa Howell Bailey kmbe@sprynet.com
Christopher Barr (Attended 1990-92) vegaspuck@angelfire.com
Percy "P.J." Bergeron wfccaccounting@ev1.net
Jimmy Boyce jimmy_b_302004@yahoo.com
Angela Slayton Bryce-Thurton parisdiamond2000@aol.com
Tiffany Cantrell TiffRenea@aol.com
Stephanie Drew Carpenter stephanie_26_27@yahoo.com
Duane Castillo ninjabob@hawaii.rr.com
Julie Cook KLIKLAW@aol.com
Todd Davis kjohnsto@castaway.cc.uwf.edu
Penny Dickinson pfritsch@swbell.net
Wendy Do (Attended 1989-92) gt0030a@prism.gatech.edu
Jacob Dotson jakrista@advantexmail.net
Rebecca Downing OhReeally2@aol.com
James "Jim Boy" Ellisrugbyspinmove@yahoo.com
Justin Erickson jerickson@ctcn.net
Julia Frank (Attended 1992-93) jfrank@stud.uni-frankfurt.de
Shawn D. Gentzel shawn0304@collegeclub.com
Windy Klauss Harland cwharland@knology.net
Katrena Henderson Coltrane@nicom.com
Ronald "Ronnie" Hollins rmel12@aol.com
Kelly Hubbard klhorlando@yahoo.com
Denise "DeDe" Hutcheson denise@moonlitkisses.com
Kristopher Kempf FWB1805@AOL.COM
Windy Klauss cwharland@knology.net
Brian Koval bkoval@gulf.net
Michael "Mickey" Lalor mickeylalor@comcast.net
Teresa Barnes Lee Teresa.lee@fpintl.com
Edward Lindahl dsrekel@prism.gatech.edu
Kristy MacDonnell kamacdonnell@yahoo.com
John Magee magee4@ireland.com
Cherrity Molinar locaweda74@yahoo.com
Thomas "Tory" Nelson trn74@aol.com
Jennifer Porter Pendarvis jennifer.pendarvis@cmcsg.com
James "Jim" Powell james.powell@oracle.com
Renee Rogers flamoby@bellsouth.net
Douglass "Doug" G. Schwall dgschwall@yahoo.com
Kristoffer Slade sladeblade@yahoo.com
Grady Stallworth gradyStallworth@hotmail.com
Travis W. Stokey tws74@aol.com
Eric Thigpen ethig@hotmail.com
Kenneth "Kent" Tinsley Mossyh2@aol.com
Joe Vest vest@wakm.com
Albert Bean Vincent bean1973@aol.com
Lisa Stewart West naturgurl7@aol.com
Jason Wilbur JWilbur99@cs.com
Amiee Faulk Williams nailg8r@bellsouth.net
Tina Beckwith Williams twilliams22@hotmail.com
Anna Winkleranna.winkler@hotmail.com