Class of 1990

Jason Bamberg bambergj@yahoo.com
David Barnhurst davidbarnhurst@hotmail.com
Rebecca Anne Downs Burkesburkesbad@yahoo.com
Aron "Bull" CarterPolico@ptd.net
Michael Chaney MchlChn3@aol.com
Shelli Seyer Chinlund Shelibean1@aol.com
Steve Claude sjclaude2@yahoo.com
Michael Donnelly bronsmagic@comcast.net
Jeff Guin guin@uiuc.edu
Jeff Guin js-guin@wiu.edu
Nicole Benjamin Hardinnhardin13@cox.net
Melissa Martin Hays Hopeg44@aol.com
John Hoppman yorathe@yahoo.com
Scott Jacobs scotty-j@mediaone.net
Mark Judah mark.judah@gmail.com
Keenan Jung kjung@nthdegree.com
Rebecca Spencer Keene bdkeene@juno.com
Jennifer Kelly (Attended 1989-90) jemkel@aol.com
Donnie Kramer sharkman21@comcast.net
Terri Lancaster terrilancaster@hotmail.com
James Melvinacghost@att.net
Kenneth Mercer Striker2Ken@aol.com
Gil Pipesgpipes@sc.rr.com
Bryan Poe Brypoe@aol.com
Elisa Akers Risner gatorriz@hotmail.com
Cecelia Eggerstedt Royer blkonyx489@yahoo.com
Frank Tagatac ftagatac@hawaii.rr.com
Denise Jones Wells dwells72@tampabay.rr.com