Class of 1989

Kirsten Josephson Abare abarek@earthlink.net
Martin Alm m-alm@algonet.se
Steve Arrowsmith SteveA@fnbt.com
Chay Baker chaybly@yahoo.com
Jennifer Buroker Barker thebarkersr@cox.net
Terri Bridy terrinole@aol.com
Shawn Burke desertshawn@yahoo.com
Lisa Kelly Burson leedyshea@cox.net
Vinh "Vinnie" Cao vinhvancao@msn.com
Glen Cornell gcornell@t-online.de
Melissa Dorman Crew MimiatSC@aol.com
Wendy Hill Dupree sdupree1@nc.rr.com
Jena Farley Erickson anidem@cox.net
Jorge Estevez jestevez64@hotmail.com
Helen Martin Falls thfalls@comcast.net
Robert Fleskes fleskes@comcast.net
Judson Gregory judsongregory@mac.com
Billy Eric Gurr eric@nettally.com
Susan Hackett suebee6612@charter.net
Keith Houston keith@boutinbrown.com
Trina Jackson tjackson@pc.fsu.edu
Scott Jones kjones54@tampabay.rr.com
Satid Kippenberger satid@yahoo.com
Kim Klauss Lamar flsunray2003@yahoo.com
Robert Lancaster RGLGATORTAIL@HOTMAIL.COM
Valerie Suhl Mackeygoofy35@cox.net
Tarva Washington McIntoshTarva@myway.com
Corey Mitchell legacy304@hotmail.com
John Moser Mgrafix@aol.com
John Paul Pontarolo ponch@pcola.gulf.net
Rosemarie Bynum Pritt prittfamily98@cox.net
Keen Sheets Allknite@aol.com
Alexander Sliwinski sliale@web.de
Ronald "Bo" C. Smith colrcsmit@aol.com
Sheri Bubanas Stovall Kntryfan1@aol.com
Donna Tomlin sexychemist1@aol.com
Rhonda Peevy Wallace rhonda.wallace@patrick.af.mil
Pamela White Weeks pam_weeks@sequana.com
Jennifer Halfhill Winchell jhalhill001@sprintmail.com
Jason T. Young Jason.Young@motorola.com