Class of 1985

Kenneth D. Belser belser@eglin.af.mil
Maria Lipcsey CanavanDutchgirl852003@yahoo.com
Peggy Gettler Cresspcress@comcast.net
Butch Davenport laurenzi@cox.net
Matthew D'Eufemiateed4par@aol.com
Kathy Dushlekkathydushlek@aol.com
Rebecca Cotton Ellisonrc_ellison@yahoo.com
Renee Cornett Ellisonsouthernbreezes@fuse.net
Edwin Everett edwin_everett@cargill.com
Sandi Farr sandif@cox.net
Vince Fillingim vincefil@hotmail.com
Misty Vevea Forsythemistyf207@cox.net
Butch Fraser gatorgods@cox.net
Donny Garrettdonlgarrett@earthlink.net
Alecia Fults Giles Abadboone@aol.com
Karen Whelchel Goglinkgoglin@mchsi.com
Ana Walton Green greendj99@charter.net
Eric Grindalleagrindall@allstarstone.com
Ryan Gurr grraniml@ev1.net
Marie Daninger Hardy hardy3418@comcast.net
Kenneth L. Head pagemaker67@earthlink.net
Gina Worsham Immimm@gnt.net
Cheryl Hayes Kershaw cher3367@msn.com
Carol Carey King carol.king@sbcglobal.net
Wendy Haley Knox wknox@troyst.edu
Christy Maney Koury ckoury@verizon.net
Karen LaBordeklaborde67@yahoo.com
Laurie Lane concreteblnde911@yahoo.com
Robin Lawhon robinvick@hotmail.com
Peggy LefebvrePeggy_L@cox.net
Travis Linebergerflatravis@yahoo.com
Chris McCartychris.mccarty@cox.com
Mike McGrailfsuchikita91@cox.net
Laura DePrisco Millsraiderfootballfan@msn.com
Cheri Lawrence Moonmoondog188@aol.com
Tammy Haley Perkinstammy@cfa.hrcoxmail.com
Tamara Wells Pigott85viking@earthlink.net
Edward J. Pollock epollock@ameritech.net
Gregory "Gregg" Richards Richardsfamily@peoplepc.com
Stephanie Leechin Sakmarssakmar@wi.rr.com
David SullivanFWBMDS@aol.com
Dundeago Warrenuprayn4me@aol.com
Michael WeaverMWeaver126@aol.com
Cindy Kenton Wickewicke3@comcast.net
Erik Williams ftehw@aurora.alaska.edu