Class of 1982

Lisa Prestwood Aldape aldape1@aol.com
Judy Kurzu Batesjudy.bates@ocse.state.ar.us
Paige Morantez Beaversflbmxmom318@earthlink.net
Robin Stevens Bebout prbebout@earthlink.net
Scott Billings sb5591@aol.com
Angela Couillard Carlson Ibry2swt@aol.com
Sandra Schroeder Caston SCaston@aol.com
Debbie Andrews Clements jcdclcac@AOL.com
Carla Moe Curtis CarlaCurtis@yahoo.com
Greg "D.J." DeLone del1posse@earthlink.net
Lisa Bowers Drake lisa@kidsdiscovery.net
Mary Capps Garcia dale870@gnt.net
David Gates kelhorn@cox.net
Marci Wrench Guilbeault marcidesigns4u@yahoo.com
Cynthia Tabor Hannah jwhchh@aol.com
Cathy Butler HellmanCLHDJH@aol.com
Paul HofstadYAGOOD1@verizon.net
Tim Homerhomercop@cox.net
Steve Hortonhortons@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us
Holly Christianson Karr karr4@earthlink.net
Russell Karr karr4@earthlink.net
Tara Elizabeth Kohut telizabeth@prodigy.net
David Lane (Attended 1980-81) David_Lane@TechSol.com
Charles "Chuck" J. Larouchechuck99fl@hotmail.com
Janice "Jan" McLeod Lipscombjan@ragsofeden.com
Bruce Mann im4jcru@precisionet.net
Wendy Mchaney Mckee jmckee@usit.net
Karla Krackenberger Mitchell sales@affd.gccoxmail.com
Alana Prickett Myers myersal@alltel.net
Keith Oliver oliverklo@gnt.net
Kevin Prevatte govols@multipro.com
Leann Sheppard Purves lpurves@aol.com
Raymond Richardson rich@r2g2.com
Ronald "Ronnie" Schley 
Jeff Scroggins scrogginsj@cahdis2.okaloosa.k12.fl.us
Patricia Wheatley Smith wtsfl@aol.com
Warren Smith wtsfl@aol.com
Elizabeth Couey Smithart esmithart@yahoo.com
Maria Winkler Sumrall MWSumrall@aol.com
Shari Tregoe True Sharitrue@comcast.net
Charles Whidden chucknphyllis@knology.net
Joell Burns Williams jdw2020@yahoo.com
Linda Sasser Winthurst winthurst@cox.net