Class of 1981

Susan Love Anderson mimimongo@cox.net
Trixie Madsen Baillargeon onlyninepins@yahoo.com
John Baker jbaker@phg.com
Sandra Baker SaBaker81@aol.com
Kim Bisesi Ballard ballardk@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us
Eddie Boxx solomon.boxx@garobi.ang.af.mil
Robert L. Capece Rob.Capece@us.army.mil
Kurt Chaney kurtchaney@aol.com
Jennifer Foster Collins collinsclan@gulftel.com
Michael Donahoe michael.donahoe@l-3com.com
Mary J. Rusnak Dooley WIDGEN@COMCAST.NET
Andy Dulaney adulaney62@mindspring.com
Jade Eaves maxona@AOL.com
Mimi Billouin Gaiterwa_gaiter@lgca.org
Donna Tourjee Haakeed402@ix.netcom.com
Marvin Hudson MVHudson@msn.com
Cherri Hickok Johns Cherri@fortunehitech.net
Thomas Johnson big38tjs@yahoo.com
William Johnson wbji@yahoo.com
Donald B. Jones DSRVPILOT@aol.com
Lee T. Klenk klenk@bellsouth.net
Dawn Lichtenstein Lovi dawn.lovi@disney.com
Angela Lundy NCANGEL35@aol.com
Mikey Kearney Marini marini_m@popmail.firn.edu
Hunter McArn huntermcarn@hotmail.com
Jeffery Mckee jmckee@usit.net
Chris McCoy Mulligan mcm2326@hotmail.com
Roberta Garcia Nagy brett.berta@sbcglobal.net
Alicia Danese McChargue Prescott raml61@yahoo.com
Earl Redmon earlred@charter.net
Michael Rubin mike_rubin@mac.com
Gregory K. Skillman Gandnskill@aol.com
Karla Dunbar Smith dksmith87@sbcglobal.net
Michael A. Smith Pseudobio@aol.com
Shayne Stewart firemanshayne@cox.net
Arthur "Brian" Trigg BrianTrigg@aol.com
Dana Whitemandwhite8488@cox.net
Steve WoodSWood8999@aol.com