Class of 1980

Steve Barrett sbareit@aol.com
Leslie Ballmes Beathea betheaml@aol.com
Arthur Bethea ambethea@aol.com
Joseph Bradley joebradley@charter.net
Joseph D. Bradley etcjoe@usa.ne
Christine Haggard Davis kissmy62@aol.com
Sherri Weber Davis sadavis@troyst.edu
Mo Evans evans-1@cox.net
Kathleen Kelley Fee kcfee@cox.net
Kelly Guris jktinc@cybertron.com
Lisa Badali Harris wharris001@aol.com
Whit Harris Whit@insdirect.com
Alan Kieseradkieser@wavecable.com
Mark LaBordeupso@gulftel.com
Doug Livingston dlivingston@morenetworks.com
Freda Munn McDonald fmc52@hotmail.com
Rick Moore RMooreU1st@aol.com
James "J." Owens NYFIVE0@aol.com
Mike Rains mrains@fiamg.net
Donna Sasser Donna.Sasser@wamu.net
Barbara Martens Schindler bschindler@sterlingresorts.com
Michelle Spellman mriceball@hotmail.com
Susan Latham Steffey ssteffey@watkinseager.com
Lori Malesich Tarasovich sietaras@msn.com
Janice Jackson Valandingham jjpdoodle@aol.com