Class of 1979

Vernon Allen vernon_allen@yahoo.com
Joni Reynolds Bakersteve26.2@cox.net
Joanne Basiliscodjtoy@isgroup.net
Cori Bass-Woods abcwoods@aol.com
Barbara Bethea BABethea@aol.com
Toni Bobo Blackman blackmantoni@hotmail.com
Becky Petersen Bradley beckyb527@hotmail.com
Laura Keller Burrough la_rakeller@yahoo.com
Jim Busby jimbusby3@yahoo.com
Rickey Carroll Cajunsand1@aol.com
Cliff Cochran cliffcochran@hotmail.com
Curtis Arnold Coker Curt@servmaxx.com
James Cornett jamgcorn@yahoo.com
Russell Fife destinaircond@cox.net
Kim Garner Friedlund kfriedlund@hotmail.com
Patrick Garrettpggarrett@hotmail.com
Lamont Garvinaldape1@aol.com
Carl Grimes crimsontde1@yahoo.com
Vicki Kellam Vickiandwes@aol.com
Cindy Robeen Lemasters crobeen@cox.net
Lisa Mauldin JOHNSON.LISA@leg.state.fl.us
Jody Neely Indianfstptch@cox.net
Paula Rodriguez O'Neill poneill@freenet.tlh.fl.us
Tom Parkerthomas.parker@littlerock.af.mil
Richard Privetterprivette@yahoo.com
Donna Richardson drichardson16@earthlink.net
Leslie Morrison Sargent las_lamchop@yahoo.com
Janice Seilhanjanicees@cox.net
Cindy Smithtlcnurcin@msn.com
Cyndi Robertson Stone fwbsoccer@cox.net
Pam Langley Streacker pstreacker@aol.com
Heather Black Toler Bugs6580@aol.com
Linda Hanson WalkerLWalker498@aol.com
Pam Parrett Walterswaltersp@cox.net