Class of 1978

Mark W. Anderson manderson@iag.net
Charlotte Ashley Cashley296@cs.com
Connie Sue Shaftic Atkins con@olypen.com
Russell Bailey russellb@alltel.net
Kenda Boles kboles@sunshinenetwork.com
Kenda Boles arabianponies@aol.com
John Braswell jbraswel@mailer.fsu.edu
John Capece jcce@gnv.ifas.ufl.edu
Darinda "Rindy" McWhorter Crippsrindy_60@msn.com
Angela V. Mitchell CunninghamAVCunningham7@aol.com
Pauline Conradt David paulinecdavid@aol.com
Jerrien DennyJsden1@cox.net
W. Kelley Duckettducketts@knology.net
Sean Farrell sean@hpfc.lib.ms.us
Jep Gardner jep@sccoast.net
Dolores Gargus dg2kids@mindspring.com
Debbie Bounds Golden dkgolden@bellsouth.net
Gary Gregg GGGregg@aol.com
Debbie Mixon Haan haanmcd@aol.com
JoHonnah "JoLynn" Campbell Hall jarhall5@yahoo.com
David L. Hamil dhamil@mesahq.com
James Hammond svserenity@juno.com
Mary Badali Head MarySonya@aol.com
Jay Henderson JHender906@aol.com
Bob Hudgens FWBGator@aol.com
Robertta Hilton Jasiak bobbisbranch1@earthlink.net
Jim Lambert beachpar@sprynet.com
Nancy House Loweryheatin@mobis.com
Glen McClead Taz33@emcst.com
Jacqui Hume McManigal (Attended 1976-78) calgal60@hotmail.com
Pamela Silver Moorepmoore@rxdistribution.com
Dan Robeendaniel.robeen@eglin.af.mil
Mark Robinson mark@nuc.net
Tim Ross Trossfarm@earthlink.net
Charlotte "Lili" Dumoulin Smithlilsmith1185@comcast.net
Scott N. Smithlilsmith1185@comcast.net
Rick Stacey rickstacey@cox.net
Margaret Dodd Taylor mdtaylor@taylorbigred.com
Christine Basilisco Tesoriero dish59@hotmail.com
David Warfield attoavi@coastalnet.com
Ann Radeker Wong wongbones@aol.com
Deb Clark Yebba complic8ddeb@aol.com