Class of 1972

Gil H. Ballmes Sr. Scrnwrter@aol.com
Lee Barrows GusGutts@aol.com
Mike Bates alnole@oppcatv.com
Dee A. Bedsworth Bost bostpacpal@aol.com
Lisa Latham Boushy cookles2@yahoo.com
Mike Butts msbky50k@aol.com
Tony Caruso tcaruso@microsoft.com
Rita Somma Clark CLARKRJSOMMA@AOL.COM
Ron Cocherell rcocherell@mail.com
Michelle Smart Dyal ShellyDyal@aol.com
William "Bill" Gates bgates@drs-tcs.com
Beverly Browning Hofer BBYBLUBIRD@AOL.COM
Paula Bogan Hudson pnh2859@aol.com
Jacqueline "Jackie" Stukes Ivy jsivy1@aol.com
Bruce Wayne Johnston bwjtx@yahoo.com
Richard E. Kersten radicaldestin@cox.net
Cynthia Conway Klauss cindy@cysy.com
Craig Knox cknox@ackalaw.com
Colette Scheidl Lackeos racyred1@aol.com
Paul Leon cereusaz@aol.com
James "Jim" Mix theoasis@bitstorm.com
Donna Rushin Newman newman@fayette.net
Dane R. Pratt Dpratt802@cs.com
Steve Riggs Steve@carrriggsingram.com
Gerald Ruiz gerald33@webtv.net
Jerry Sexton digital1976@hotmail.com
Jeannie Waites Smith djs@zebra.net
Mary Lou Smith marylousmith@worldnet.att.net
Jim Thompson shatze2@earthlink.net
Leona Beard Tolley tolley7270@aol.com
Dwayne Williams dwbull3@cox.net
Stan Willis stanwillis@msn.com